Skip to Main Content
Sign In
Toggle Navigation

Open the Navigation Management window, which can be used to view the full current branch of the menu tree, and edit it.


Master Players Staff

Image Picker for Section 0

UD Master Players Concert Series Staff

Xiang Gao

Producing Artistic Director

Melissa Kitchen

General Manager

Valerie Shipman

Senior Assistant to the Director

Darlea Dominelli

Assistant Development and Grants Manager

Doris Yang

Assistant Artist Manager

Victoria Keyue Huang

Assistant Business Manager

Jasmine Lee

Education Programs Manager

Trevor Johnson

Production Coordinator

Jarad Godwin

Marketing Coordinator

Grace Otley

Marketing Coordinator

Brian Mo

Marketing Intern

Jack Malone

Marketing Intern

Daniel Seymour

Web Host

Kristen Young

Marketing Consultant



Matthew Brower

Staff Collaborative Pianist & Vocal Coach

Page Settings and MetaData:
(Not Shown on the Page)
Page Settings
MP Staff
MetaData for Search Engine Optimization
Master Players Staff
  • Master Players Concert Series
  • 100 Orchard Road
  • Department of Music
  • University of Delaware
  • Newark, DE 19716, USA
  • Phone: 302-831-3149
  • CMA Logo
  • IGS Logo